What’s it all about?

The Version Sequence is a six-volume science-fiction action/adventure series featuring terrorists, time travel, and mind-bending plot twists. When time travelers discover that the past has been changed, they embark on a mission to restore it. In the process, civilizations will be destroyed, billions will die, and one innocent teenager will suffer unimaginable loss to become mankind’s last hope for survival.

Time travel is real, but Reality is on borrowed time!


(c) 2015 Thomas F. Brown, All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s